Men’s NCAA Division 3 Golf Schools

Adrian College
Albertus Magnus College
Albion College
Albright College
Allegheny College
Alma College
Alvernia University
Amherst College
Anderson University
Arcadia University
Asbury University*
Augsburg University
Augustana College
Aurora University
Averett University
Babson College
Baldwin Wallace University
Bates College
Belhaven University
Benedictine University – IL
Berea College
Berry College
Bethany Lutheran
Bethel University (MN)
Bluffton University
Bob Jones University
Bowdoin College
Bridgewater College
Buena Vista University
Cabrini University
California Lutheran
Calvin University
Capital University
Carleton College
Carnegie Mellon University
Carroll University
Carthage College
Castleton University
Catholic University
Centenary College
Central College (IA)
Centre College
Chapman University
Christopher Newport
Claremont Mudd Scripps
Clarkson University
Coe College
Colby College
Concordia College-MN
Concordia University (TX)
Concordia Wisconsin
Covenant College
Crown College
Dallas, University of
DePauw University
Dean College
Defiance College
Denison University
Dickinson College
Dominican University (IL)
Drew University
Dubuque, University of
Earlham College
East Texas Baptist University
Eastern Mennonite
Eastern Nazarene – MA
Eastern University
Edgewood College
Elmhurst University
Elmira College
Elms College
Emmanuel College (MA)
Emory University
Endicott College
Farmingdale State
Ferrum College
Fontbonne University
Franklin & Marshall
Franklin College
Geneva College
George Fox University
Gettysburg College
Gordon College
Goucher College
Greensboro College
Grinnell College
Grove City College
Guilford College
Gustavus Adolphus C.
Hamilton College
Hampden-Sydney College
Hanover College
Hardin-Simmons University
Heidelberg University
Hendrix College
Hilbert College
Hiram College
Hobart College
Hood College
Hope College
Howard Payne University
Huntingdon College
Husson University
Illinois College
Illinois Wesleyan
John Carroll University
Johnson & Wales-CHA
Juniata College
Kalamazoo College
Kenyon College
Keuka College
Knox College
La Roche University
La Verne, University of
LaGrange College
Lake Forest College
Lakeland University
Lebanon Valley College
LeTourneau University
Lewis & Clark College (OR)
Linfield University
Loras College
Luther College
Lynchburg, University of
Macalester College
Maine Maritime Academy
Maine, University of Presque
Manhattanville College
Marian University (Wis.)
Marietta College
Martin Luther College
Mary Hardin-Baylor
Marymount University
Maryville College TN
Marywood University
McDaniel College
McMurry University
Medaille College
Methodist University
Middlebury College
Millikin University
Millsaps College
Misericordia University
Mitchell College
Monmouth College – IL
Moravian College
Mount Aloysius College
Mount St. Joseph University
Mount St. Mary College
Mount St. Vincent
Mount Union, Univ of
Muskingum University
Nazareth College
NC Wesleyan
Nebraska Wesleyan
Neumann University
New England College
New Jersey City Univ
New York University
Nichols College
North Central College
North Central University
North Park University
Northland College
Northwestern (MN)
Occidental College
Oglethorpe University
Ohio Northern
Ohio Wesleyan University
Olivet College
Otterbein University
Pacific Lutheran University
Pacific University
Penn College
Penn St. Behrend
Penn State Berks
Penn State Harrisburg
Penn State-Altoona
Pfeiffer University
Piedmont University
Puget Sound, Univ of
Randolph-Macon College
Redlands, University of
Rensselaer Poly. Tec
Rhode Island College
Rhodes College
Roanoke College
Rochester, Univ of
Roger Williams University
Rose-Hulman Institute
Russell Sage College
Saint John’s University (MN)
Saint Vincent College
Salem State University
Schreiner University
Scranton, The University of
Shenandoah University
Simpson College
Skidmore College
Southern Virginia Univ
Southwestern University
Spalding University
Springfield College
St. John Fisher College
St. Joseph’s (NY)
St. Joseph’s Co. ME
St. Lawrence University
St. Norbert College
St. Olaf College
St. Scholastica
St. Thomas – TX
Stevens Institute
Stevenson University
Suffolk University
SUNY Canton
SUNY Cobleskill
SUNY Delhi
SUNY Old Westbury
Swarthmore College
Texas at Dallas
Texas Lutheran University
Thiel College
Thomas College ME
Transylvania University
Trine University
Trinity College (CT)
Trinity University
Tufts University
University of Southern Maine
University of New England
Ursinus College
Virginia Wesleyan
Wabash College
Wartburg College
Washington & Jefferson
Washington & Lee University
Waynesburg University
Webster University
Wesleyan University
Western Connecticut State
Western New England
Westfield State
Westminster College – PA
Wheaton College
Whitman College
Whittier College
Whitworth University
Willamette University
Williams College
Wilson College
Wisconsin Lutheran
Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Wittenberg University
Wooster, College of
Worcester State University
York College PA
* Asbury University is in a three-year transition from an NAIA school to a Division 3 school as of March 2021.

Pin It on Pinterest