Men’s NAIA Golf Schools

Alice Lloyd College
Aquinas College
Arizona Christian University
Asbury University*
Ave Maria University
Baker University
Bellevue University
Benedictine – Mesa
Bethany College KS
Bethel College – KS
Bethel University IN
Bethel University TN
Blue Mountain College
Bluefield University
Brescia University
Briar Cliff University
Bryan College
Bushnell University
Campbellsville University
Central Baptist
Central Christian College
Central Methodist Uni
Clarke University
Cleary University
College of Coastal GA
College of Idaho
Columbia College(MO)
Columbia International SC
Concordia University (MI)
Concordia University (NE)
Corban University
Cornerstone University
Crowley’s Ridge College
CSU-Maritime Academy
Culver Stockton
Cumberland University
Cumberlands,University of The
Dakota Wesleyan
Dalton State
Dickinson State University
Doane University
Dordt University
Embry Riddle – AZ
Evangel University
Faulkner University
Friends University
Georgetown College
Governors State University
Grace College
Graceland University
Grand View University
Haskell Indian Nat U
Hastings College
Holy Cross (IN)
Hope International
Houston – Victoria
Huntington University
Indiana South bend
Indiana Tech
Indiana University – East
Indiana University-Northwest
Indiana Univ – Kokomo
Indiana Wesleyan University
Iowa Wesleyan University
Jamestown, University of
Judson University
Kansas Wesleyan University
Keiser University
Lawrence Tech
Lewis-Clark St. (ID)
Lincoln College – IL
Lindsey Wilson College
Louisiana College
Lourdes University
Loyola – New Orleans
Lyon College
Madonna University
Marian University IN
Marymount California
Menlo College
Michigan – Dearborn
Midland University
Midway University
Milligan University
Missouri Baptist University
Missouri Valley College
Mobile, University of
Montana Tech
Montreat College
Morningside University
Mount Marty University
Mount Mercy University
Mt. Vernon Nazarene
Multnomah University
Northwestern College IA
Northwestern Ohio
Oakland City University
Ohio Christian University
OK Panhandle State U
Oklahoma City University
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Olivet Nazarene University
Oregon Tech
Ottawa University (KS)
Ottawa University AZ
Our Lady of the Lake
Park University
Park University- Gilbert
Pikeville, Univ of
Point University
Providence – Great Falls
Providence Christian
Reinhardt University
Rio Grande, University of
Rochester College
Rocky Mountain College
Roosevelt University
San Diego Christian
SCAD Atlanta
SCAD Savannah
Science & Arts of OK
Shawnee State University
Siena Heights University
Sierra Nevada University
Southeastern University
Southwest, University of (NM)
Southwestern Christian
Southwestern College
Spring Arbor University
St. Ambrose University
St. Andrews University
St. Francis, University of IL
St. Francis, University of IN
St. Mary of the Woods
St. Thomas University – FL
Sterling College
Tabor College
Taylor University
Tennessee Southern
Tennessee Wesleyan
Texas A&M-San Antonio
Texas Wesleyan University
The Master’s University
Thomas More University
Trinity Christian
University of British Columbia
USC Beaufort
Valley City State
Vanguard University
Viterbo University
Waldorf University
Walla Walla University
Wayland Baptist University
Webber International
West Virginia Tech
Westmont (Calif.)
William Carey
William Jessup University
William Penn University
William Woods University
Williams Baptist
York College (NE)
* Asbury University is in a three-year transition from an NAIA school to a Division 3 school as of March 2021.

Pin It on Pinterest